About Us

The Northern India Regional Council is located at New Delhi has jurisdiction over 9 States and UTs the states of National Capital Territory of Delhi, Uttar Pradesh, Uttarakhand, Rajasthan, Haryana, Punjab, Himachal Pradesh, Jammu & Kashmir and Ladakh. NIRC operates through 23 no. of Chapters across Northern Region.

Our Chapter Offices In Northern Region

Agra Mathura Chapter

CMA Ahmed Qadeer - Chairman Agra@icmai.in
Ajmer - Bhilwara Chapter 
CMA B D Agrawal  - Chairman Ajmer@icmai.in
Allahabad Chapte
CMA Indrasen Singh - Chairman Allahabad@icmai.in
Bikaner Jhunjhunu
CMA Nand Kishor Goyal - Chairman Bikaner@icmai.in
Beawar Chapter
CMA Prakash Kothari - Chairman beawar@icmai.in
Chandigarh-Panchkula-Mohali Chapter 
CMA Geeta Dhingra - Chairperson Chandigarh@icmai.in
Dehradun Chapter 
CMA Amitabh Maitra - Chairman Dehradun@icmai.in
Faridabad Chapter 
CMA Varun Sukhija - Chairman Faridabad@icmai.in
Gorakhpur Chapter 
CMA S. S. Pandey - Chairman Gorakhpur@icmai.in
Gurgaon Chapter
CMA Mahesh Kr. Taneja - Chairman Gurgaon@icmai.in
Haridwar Rishikesh Chapter 
CMA Vadhudev Sharma - Chairman Hardwar@icmai.in
Jaipur Chapter 
CMA S.L. Swami - Chairman Jaipur@icmai.in
Jalandhar Chapter 
CMA Reetika - Chairperson Jalandhar@icmai.in
Jammu Srinagar
CMA Rajesh Kumar Sharma - Chairman Jammu@icmai.in
Jhanshi Chapter 
CMA S.K Bhattacharya - Chairman Jhanshi@icmai.in
Jodhpur Chapter 
CMA Virender Surana - Chairman Jodhpur@icmai.in
Karnal - Panipat Chapter 
CMA Vidhu - Chairman karnal@icmai.in
Kanpur Chapter 
CMA R.K. Trivedi - Chairman Kanpur@icmai.in
Kota Chapter 
CMA Ashok Kr. Jethalia - Chairman Kota@icmai.in
Lucknow Chapter 
CMA Rajneesh Bhatnagar - Chairman Lucknow@icmai.in
CMA  Monika Duggal - ChairmanLudhiana@icmai.in
Meerut Chapter
CMA Dinesh Kr. Sharma - Chairman meerut@icmai.in
Naya Nagal Chapter
CMA Sawinder singh Chugh - Chairman Nayanagal@icmai.in
CMA Rubi Mishra - ChairpersonNoida@icmai.in
CMA Jaswinder Singh - ChairmanPatiala@icmai.in 
Saharanpur Chaptersaharanpur@icmai.in
Srinagar Chapter
CMA Bashir Masoudi - Chairmansrinagar@icmai.in
Shimla Chapter
CMA Bihari Lal Verma - Chairman shimla@icmai.in
CMA  C. K. Sancheti - ChairmanUdaipur@icmai.in


  • To develop the Cost and Management Accountancy profession
  • To develop the body of members and properly equip them for functions
  • To ensure sound professionals ethics
  • To keep abreast of new developments
125287 Times Visited